Login | Register | Contact Us
 
   

 

Contact Information
Taiwan Office
  Taipei (Headquarters)
  9F., No.12, Wenhu St., Neihu Dist., Taipei, Taiwan 114
  Tel +886-2-2799-2318
  Fax +886-2-2799-7389
   
  Hsinchu (MFG Operation)  
  11F.-1,No.1, Taiyuan 1 St., Zhubei City, Hsinchu County 302, Taiwan, R.O.C.
  Tel +886-3- 560-1218
  Fax +886-3- 560-1238
Japan Office
  Shin Yokohama (Sales/SoC Design Center)
  10F Shin-Yokohama Square Bldg, 2-3-12 Shin-Yokohama, Kouhoku Yokohama
  Kanagawa Japan, 222-0033
  Tel +81-454701090
  Fax +81-454761435
China Office
  Shanghai (Sales/SoC Design Center)
  11F, East tower Greenland Center, 596 Middle Longhua Road, Shanghai, China 200032
  Tel +86-21-52350999
  Fax +86-21-52350777
   
  Wuxi (SoC Design Center)
  1901, 19F, Building 2, 530 Mansion, No. 100, Dicui Road, LiYuan Development Zone,
  Wuxi, Jiangsu, PRC, China
  Tel +86-0510-85120332
  Fax +86-0510-85120312
US Office  
  Santa Clara (Sales Center)
P. O. Box 5176
Santa Clara, CA 95056-5176
Korea Office
  Seoul (Sales Center)
O-1405, Hanwha Obelisk, 555, Dohwa-dong, Mapo-gu, SEOUL, 121-779, KOREA
General information:
  info@alchip.com
Press and Public Relations:
  Carrie Kwan carrie@alchip.com
Sales and Service Queries:
  General Question:
  contactsales@alchip.com
   
Regional Sales Contacts:
  Taiwan, India, rest of Asia Pacific:
  Robert Chang  Robert@alchip.com
  China:
  Sams Guo  sams@alchip.com
  Amy Yin amyyin@alchip.com
  Japan:
  Kozo Fujita  fujita@alchip.com
  Korea:
  Moon Y. Lee  moonylee@alchip.com
  North America, CALA, Middle East, Europe:
  Byron Lin  byron@alchip.com
  Israel Sales Representative :
  Tomer Kabakov, Advanced Semiconductor Technology Ltd ( AST )  tomer_k@ast.co.il
 
 About Alchip
About Company
Company Profile
Investors
Partnership Programs
Job Postings
Global Contact Information
   
 
Copyright©2013, Alchip Technologies, Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Tel +886-2-2799-2318 Fax +886-2-2799-7389
Taipei・Hsinchu | Shin Yokohama | Santa Clara | Shanghai・Wuxi | Seoul